Welcome to my thoughts and analysis…

We are at an amazing inflection point in our world.  I am sharing my analyses and observations on what’s happening in the political (and also the Jewish) world in case there’s even the tiniest possibility that I can help my community and this country end up going in the right direction.  You’ll see comments from me on Obama & Jews as well as a lot of delegate points (I’m planning on doing extensive blogging from the convention).  Thank you so much for reading what I have to say and sharing your additional thoughts and comments.

Leave a Reply

