View my uvula – AND watch Michelle’s Speech…

I was very excited about Michelle’s speech.  The cameraman who fed into many broadcasts filmed me hollering my brains out.  I guess being a coxswain in crew finally helped.

One response to “View my uvula – AND watch Michelle’s Speech…

  1. Nice holler Suzi! There were three nice shots of Washington Delegates on MSNBC! You with the holler “heard round the world” with Marsha Scutvick in the background, and a long still of Vini Samuel just looking awed. We fell out of our chairs.

Leave a Reply

