More on roll call….

New Mexico is yielding to Illinois in order to choreograph the vote.

Illinois is now yielding to New York.

Hillary Clinton suspending the rules, request for acclimation

Cheers…

done!

Dancing, singing, crying, hugging….

2 responses to “More on roll call….

  1. To Suzy (thanks for the emails), Nick (I saw you on TV), to Shanna (I just saw you speak eloquently on MSNBC) to Jayron, to all of you WA delegates, you ROCK. It was really exciting to watch the roll call and acclamation! Thanks so much for representing all of us. Enjoy the convention–forgive me if I missed anyone and my best to all of you!

    I am filling in on AM760 in Denver on Monday, Sept 1st from here in Seattle from 5 a to 9 a our time (PDT). Call in if you get a chance or send me your numbers and we will call you to hear your plans for the general. 303-713-7600.

    Hail to our Commander in Chief to BE! Barack Obama, officially now the nominee of the Democratic Party, Well done!

    YES we can and YES we will

  2. To Suzy (thanks for the emails), Nick (I saw you on TV), to Shanna (I just saw you speak eloquently on MSNBC) to Jayron, to all of you WA delegates, you ROCK. It was really exciting to watch the roll call and acclamation! Thanks so much for representing all of us. Enjoy the convention–forgive me if I missed anyone and my best to all of you!

    I am filling in on AM760 in Denver on Monday, Sept 1st from here in Seattle from 5 a to 9 a our time (PDT). Call in if you get a chance or send me your numbers and we will call you to hear your plans for the general. 303-713-7600.

    Hail to our Commander in Chief to BE! Barack Obama, officially now the nominee of the Democratic Party, Well done!

    YES we can and YES we will

    Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Leave a Reply

