Heading home in the Denver airport

Sorry about going dark yesterday – the connectivity was terrible in the stadium – but I took a lot of offline notes/observations.  I’m trying to process those right now and will post/send more hopefully later today.  In the meantime – you can see me in this photo on the NYTimes site (be sure to make it full screen) – I’m the one holding up the sign :-). 

For me, the net net of the week for me is well summed up by a quote from Paul Tewes (he was responsible for Obama’s win in Iowa and is now the  head of the DNC): “we may be on the verge of history today, but we have to work hard today, tomorrow and the next day in order to actually make history”.

Leave a Reply

