Blue sky question – what next?

I’m exploring that for myself – both professionally and voluntarily.  My question to you all is:

If you had the opportunity to sit down to get advice from one unbelievably interesting and well-connected person regarding a next step in your life so that you are making and having as big an impact on making the world a better place – who would that person be?

I realize that’s an incredibly nebulous question – but just release your mind and think blue sky for a moment.  I’m interested in everyone’s answers!

Thanks so much for your thoughtfulness and insight!  Note – I may end up coming back to you for your thoughts on how to connect with the people you recommend.

3 responses to “Blue sky question – what next?

  1. Phyllis Davidson

    I would seek out the best & brightest historian I could find – and learn the lessons of the past that are most relevant to today – History DOES repeat itself
    (And talking to your mom isn’t a bid idea either)

  2. Every time I’m looking for answers, I drive up to Culver City and go to Agape to listen to Michael Beckwith. http://www.agapelive.com/

    However in light of the current financial debacle, right now I’d rather spend time with Warren Buffett.

  3. Your children.

Leave a Reply

